Next week the next round of clinicals begins, this time with the kids. Yes I know I shouldn't call them that but I call people kid, munchkin or idiot. So kids isn't that bad of a term. More to come possibly. Also gonna do the Comm 100 class tonite as well, will see if I really want to take the extra course work or not. We shall see.
No comments:
Post a Comment